Governing Body

Welcome to our Governor's page. On these pages you will find links to information relating to the governance of St. Stephen's Junior School. Should you require any further information please contact the school via our Contact Us page or call us directly at Tel: 01227 464 119.

      Dr Amanda Gosling   KM
Mr Stuart Pywell
Executive Headteacher
Mr. Vic Hester
Member / Chair of Trustees
Mrs. Christine Barton
Member / Trustee
Dr. Amanda Gosling
Member / Trustee
Mr. Kevin Maddy
Member / Trustee
Mrs. Stephanie Harvey
Mr. Andrew Connell
Mr. Barney Sandell
Mrs. Tracey Filmer
Clerk to the Trustees
  1 2   staff 6175   Staff 12 10 2017 Pearl    
Mrs. Jayne Dowkes
Staff Trustee
Mrs. Sarah Heaney
Staff Trustee
Mrs. Laura Cutts
Staff Trustee
 Mrs. Bernadette Pearl
Staff Trustee


Head Teacher: Mr. Stuart Pywell Address: Hales Drive, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7AD Tel: 01227 464119 Email: admin@ststephensjuniorschool.co.uk
St. Stephen's Junior School is the operating name of St. Stephen's Academy, Canterbury - A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 07441370
Copyright © 2018 St. Stephen's Junior School. All Rights Reserved.